Hello everyone. Peshawar Zalmi is one of most successful and productive Pakistani professional Twenty20 franchise cricket team that competes in Pakistan Super League. Do you love Pakistan Super League? Are you a big fan of PSL? Do you want to know a few things regarding Team Management and Coaching Staff of  Zalmi? Then surely, you have come to the right place. Here I am going to tell you about the coaching and management staff of this team. I will also provide you list of the whole team which is expected to participate in the 4th edition of PSL.



Peshawar Zalmi is one of the most performing franchise. Zalmi team is also the top performing teams of PAKISTAN SUPER LEAGUE. On account of outstanding performances, it has a high rank in the PSL and is producing high-quality young players.

 Players List 2019:

Peshawar Zalmi Bowlers 2019:

  • Darren Sammy (Captain)
  • Wahab Raiz
  • Mohammad Ashgar
  • Ibtisam Sheikh
  • Hassan Ali
  • Sameen Gul
  • Khalid Usman
  • Chris Jordan

Peshawar Zalmi All-rounders 2019:

  • Darren Sammy
  • Hammad Azam
  • Mohammad Hafeez
  • Dwane Bravo
  • Shakibul Hassan

Peshawar Zalmi Batsmen 2019:

  • Evin Lewis
  • Haris Sohail
  • Mohammad Arif
  • Saad Naseem
  • Tamim Iqbal
  • Taimoor Sultan

Peshawar Zalmi Wicket-keepers 2019:

  • Kamran Akmal
  • Andre Fletcher

The top performer Peshwar Zalmi have the following players retained during PSL players list 2019:

The following players retained from the mentioned categories:


  • Wahab Riaz
  • Hasan Ali
  • Kieron Pollard


  • Daren Sammy
  • Kamran Akmal (Ambassador)
  • Misbah Ul Haq


  • Liam Dawson
  • Dawid Malan
  • Umar Amin


  • Umaid Asif
  • Khalid Usman
  • Wayne Madsen
  • Jamal Anwar
  • Sohaib Maqsood


  • Sameen Gul
  • Nabi Gul

Supplementary players list 2019:

  • Waqar Salamkheil
  • Chris Jordan
  • Ibtisam Sheikh
  • Samiullah

Peshawar Zalmi Players List 2019I am providing some inside news of the Peshawar Zalmi Franchise regarding Team Management and Coaching Staff:

Sr. No.

Playing Role:


1 Mentor Younis Khan
2 Director of Cricket Affairs Mohammad Akram
3 Medical Advisor Dr. Zafar Iqbal
4 President Zaheer Abbas

PSL Peshawar Zalmi 2019:

We have previously mentioned that the PSL 4th edition is going to commence on 14th February 2019. If the PCB authorities make any changes regarding PSL Schedule 2019, we will update it on our site to keep you up to date. Keep visiting our site for further updates.


Peshawar Zalmi Team Schedule 2019 is given below:

Date Time Match Venue
15th Feb 2019 Night Peshawar vs Quetta Dubai
17th Feb 2019 Night Peshawar vs Lahore Dubai
21st Feb 2019 Night Peshawar vs Karachi Sharjah
22nd Feb 2019 Night Islamabad vs Peshawar Sharjah
24th Feb 2019 Day Peshawar vs Sixth Team Sharjah
28th Feb 2019 Day Sixth Team vs Peshawar Dubai
1st Mar 2019 Day Peshawar vs Islamabad Dubai
4th Mar 2019 Day Quetta vs Peshawar Abu Dhabi
5th Mar 2019 Day Lahore vs Peshawar Abu Dhabi
7th Mar 2019 Night Karachi vs Peshawar Karachi

Peshawar Zalmi PSL Schedule

I hope guys you have like our stunning article on Peshawar Zalmi Team players 2019 and various purchasing options of the franchises from the categories for the selection of the squad. Please keep visiting our website for further updates.


Peshawar Zalmi Team
PSL Peshawar Zalmi
Updated: July 20, 2019 — 5:41 am