Hello everyone. Lahore Qalandars Team is one of the most successful and productive Pakistani professional Twenty20 franchise cricket teams that compete in the HBL Pakistan Super League.

Lahore Qalandars
Lahore Qalandars

Do you love Pakistan Super League? Are you a big fan of PSL? Do you want to know a few things regarding Team Management and Coaching Staff of Lahore Waly Qalandars? Then surely, you have come to the right place.

Here I am going to tell you about the coaching and management staff of Lahori Waly Qalandars. Therefore, I will also provide you a list of the whole team which is expected to participate in the 6th edition of PSL.

Team squad for Qalandars: Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Hafeez, Chris Lynn, David Wiese, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Usman Shinwari, Sohail Akhtar, Haris Rauf, Samit Patel, Salman Butt, Seekkuge Prasanna, Ben Dunk, Farzan Raja, Jaahid Alil, Mohammad Faizan, Lendi Simmons, Dilbar Hussain

Lahore Team is one of the most performing franchises. Lahoor Kay Qalandars is also the top-performing team of this tournament. On account of outstanding performances, it has a high rank in the Pakistan Super League (PSL) and is producing high-quality young players.


Platinum Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Hafeez, Chirs Lynn
Diamond David Wiese, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Usman Shinwari
Gold Sohail Akhtar, Haris Rauf, Samit Patel
Silver Salman Butt, Seekuge Prasanna, ben Dunk, Farzan Raja, Jaahid Ali
Emerging Mohammad Faizan
Supplementary Lendi Simmons, Dilbar Hussain
Lahore Qalandars Players

LQ has got some really good players for the 6th season of the HBL PSL, 2021. The latest details of the team squad of the LQs is fully given for your convenience.


BATSMENFakhar Zaman, M. Hafeez, Chris Lynn, Sohail Akhtar, Salman Butt, Lendi Simmons, M. Faizan
BOWLERS Shaheen Shah Afridi, Usman Shinwari, Sohail Akhtar, Haris Rauf
ALLROUNDERS David Wiese, Samit Patel, Farzan Raja
WICKETKEEPERS Dilbar Hussain, Jaahid Ali
SPINNERS Seekuge Prasanna, ben Dunk, Farzan Raja
Squad of Lahore Qalandars

Therefore, I am providing some inside news of the Lahor Kay Qalanders Franchise regarding Team Management and Coaching Staff:


Date Match Venue
21.02.2020 Lahore Qalandars Vs Multan Sultans
MLN won by 5 wickets
Click Here for full match highlights
23.02.2020 Lahore Qalandars Vs Islamabad United
ISL won by 1 wicket
(Click Here for full match highlights)
28.02.2020 Peshawar Zalmi Vs Lahore Qalandars Rawalpindi
03.03.2020 Quetta Gladiators Vs Lahore Qalandars Lahore
04.03.2020 Islamabad United Vs Lahor Kay Qalanders Lahore
07.03.2020 Quetta Gladiators Vs Lahor Kay Qalandars Lahore
08.03.2020 Lahore Kay Qalandars Vs Karachi Kings Lahore
10.03.2020 Lahore Kay Qal. Vs Peshawar Zalmi Lahore
12.03.2020 Karachi Kings Vs Lahor Kay Qal. Karachi
15.03.2020 Multan Sultans Vs Lahori Qal. Lahore
17.03.2020 Qualifier Team 1 Vs Team 2 Karachi
18.03.2020 Eliminator 1 Team 3 VS Team 4 Lahore
20.03.2020 Eliminator 2 Eliminator winner
Qualifier Runner-Up
22.03.2020 FINAL Lahore
Lahore Qalandars Schedule

Therefore, I have previously mentioned that the PSL 5th edition is going to commence on 20th February 2021. Besides that, if the PCB authorities make any changes regarding PSL Schedule 2021. I will update it on my site to keep you up to date. Keep visiting my site for the latest updates.


Besides that, I hope guys you have like my stunning article on Lahori Qalandaries Team players 2021 and various purchasing options of the franchises from the categories for the selection of the squad.

You can interact with us on our Contact Us Page. And you can follow us on our social media pages.