Pakistan Super League 2019:

Get the newest news and updates about PSL 2019 at Pakistani Super League. Pakistan Super League (PSL) is a kick of National Cricket of Pakistan. At Pakistani Super League, we are going to provide you the latest news, fixtures, points table and results about PSL 2019. The passionate cricket fans can get their latest news here. Once the Pakistan Cricket Board releases the complete PSL Schedule 2019 season, we will update you with the same and you can follow your favorite teams and their matches. So, keep visiting this site for further updates.

PSL 2019

Pakistan Super League

PSL has been to top cricket event in Pakistan. PSL is being played once in a year of span. Pakistan Super League is the top national event in Pakistan. The fourth edition of PSL is going to commence on Thursday 14th, February, 2019. The organizers have confirmed that eight matches of the Pakistan Super League 2019 will be played in Pakistan.

PSL 2019

Pakistan Super League 2019

The start of the big event of PSL is a few months away. But the preparations have already been made to make PSL more better and bigger event. In the first three editions of the PSL, the foreign players were allowed to play in the United States of Emirates (UAE). They were served with the option that if they come and play in Pakistan country, then they will be paid more. Extra paying possibilities are going to vanish because the authorities of PSL have decided to bring the PSL in Pakistan.  Some important matches were being played in Pakistan during the previous editions.

PSL 2019

PSL Draft 2019:

The schedule of the fourth edition of Pakistan Super League is still awaited to be revealed but Pakistan Super League 2019 will be played between 17th, February, and March, 17. All the franchises has been given the right to retain 10 players each franchise and the remaining team will be selected through Draft The Draft of the players will be presented during November, 2019.

PSL Draft 2018

PSL Schedule 2019:

Last season, there were three games that were played including the final in Karachi and two other playoffs in Lahore. We had seen six teams fight it out for the top honours, with each of the sides featuring in a two-leg round-robin league. Every team played 10 games and at the end of the league stage of the competition, the top four sides played in a playoff. The third season of the PSL was won by Islamabad United who defeated the Peshawar Zalmi in the final.

Please comment below for suggestions:


Updated: January 13, 2019 — 5:35 pm